Foundation Board of Directors

The direction of the Blinn College Foundation is vested in its Board of Directors, which is comprised of citizens from a broad spectrum of communities in which we serve.

Front Row (Left to Right):  Kenneth Mutscher, Grace Crawford, Dr. Mary Hensley, Ann Stanislaw, Ernie Koy, Jr.
Back Row (Left to Right):  Tedi Ellison, Ben Flencher, Kevin Mutscher, Walt Schoenvogel, Hal Machat, Sam Sommer, Michael Schaefer, Ron Schmidt, Ron Alfred
Not Pictured:  Susan Myers, Matt Kenjura, Don Wilhelm




Sam Sommer - Chair

Rond Schmidt - Vice Chairman


Tedi Ellison  - Secretary

Kevin Mutscher  - Treasurer




Ex-Officio Members

Nancy Berry

Dr. Mary Hensley

Chancellor, Blinn College District

Grace Crawford ('52)

Charles Moser

Chair,  Blinn College Board of Trustees

 Doug French

Susan Myers                                                  Executive Director, Blinn College Foundation

Jordan Januse



Matt Kenjura



J. Hal Machat


Mike Moeller



Kenneth Mutscher



Hondo Powell 



Michael Schaefer



Ann Stanislaw



Don Wilhelm